Contacting Vege Tech Company

Vege Tech Co. stands ready to provide you with quality natural ingredient specialties for your formulation, research and development needs. 

We urge you to call your Regional Sales Representatives  listed below if you have any sales, sample or literature requests.  For general information, specific product inquiries, custom blend availability, special requests, or product specifications, feel free to call our home office at:

Phone: (818) 956-5582 or (800) 506-5588 
Extension 107

We're here to help you Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm Pacific Standard Time. 

Please Scroll Down to Find Your Regional Representative


Regional North American Sales Representatives

EASTERN & MID-ATLANTIC U.S. STATES
Vermont, Maine, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia and North Carolina



PARADIGM SCIENCE INC.
P.O. Box 363
MILFORD, NJ  08848

www.paradigmscience.com

For samples & sales support please call:

Kim Cervino
President
Main: (908) 238-0204
Fax:  (908) 235-4209
kcervino@paradigmscience.com

ALL MID, SOUTH and WESTERN U.S. STATES

INTEGRITY INGREDIENTS CORPORATION
P.O. Box 5040
Playa Del Rey, CA  92562

www.integrityingredientscorp.com

 For samples & sales support please call:

Connie Wightman
Sample Support - Midwest Technical Sales Rep
cwightman@integrityingredientscorp.com

David Howell
Technical Sales & Marketing

Cell: (951) 867-0329
dhowell@integrityingredientscorp.com

Evelyn Kirton
Northeast Technical Rep
Vice President of Sales
Cell: (949) 910-0713
ekirton@integrityingredientscorp.com

Sandy Bush
Southeast Technical Sales Rep

Cell: (951) 553-4175
sbush@integrityingredientscorp.com
Joy Roederer, Phd.
South Central Region
Vice President of R & D
Cell: (214) 674-
0026

Jroederer@integrityingredientscorp.com

Maria Reighard
West Coast Technical Sales Rep
 
Cell: (619) 504-6000
mreighard@integrityingredientscorp.com

Melody Howell
Technical Sales & Marketing

TEL: (310) 782-0282

mhowell@integrityingredientscorp.com

Rodney Grau
MideastTechnical Sales Rep
 
Cell: (602) 350-6723
rgrau@integrityingredientscorp.com
Nathan Reighard
Northwest Account Representative

Cell: (803) 743-8989
nreighard@integrityingredientscorp.com
 

CANADA
All Provinces

Marie-Andrée Coulombe
Industry Manager – Personal Care, HI&I and Pharmaceutical

Brenntag Canada Inc.
2900 Boul JB Deschamps, Lachine, PQ, Canada, H8T 1C8

Phone: 514-636-9230 VoIP: 300205
Fax: 514 -636-8229
Cellular: 514-347-6578

E-mail: mcoulombe@brenntag.ca

www.brenntag.ca


UNITED KINGDOM & E.U.

 Swan House, Lynchborough Road
Liphook, Hampshire
GU30 7SB

www.unifect.co.uk

 Nick Lawson
Managing Director

TEL: +44(0)1428 751981
FAX: +44(0)1428 751985

info@unifect.co.uk


ASIA SALES REPRESENTATIVES

KOREA 

 Byucksan Technopia #707
434-6 Sangdaewon-Dong,
Seongnam-si, Kyunggi-do, Korea

Timothy Min
President

Tel: +82-31-737-8181
Fax: +82-31-737-8188

kowons@chol.com


PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

C1804, Zizhu Garden
No. 88 Zizhuyuan Road, Haidian District
Beijing
  100089, China

Liu Jie
Director
Tel: 8610-88552683
info@ktlcompany.com
Liu Wei
U.S. Representative
Tel: (408) 946-4650
liuwei@ktlcompany.com

Vege Tech Customer Service Department at:

Phone: (818) 956-5582 or (800) 506-5588, 
Extension 107

Click here to Email Customer Service


Vege Tech Company
412 W. Cypress Street
Glendale, California  91204

Phone: (818) 956-5582    Fax: (818) 956-3314   Toll Free: (800) 506-5588

 

 

This site and all it's contents and images are
Copyrighted by Vege Tech Co.©, 1997 - 2016.

All Rights Reserved.

Honeylex, HoneyPlex, V-Actives, Formulex and Formuplex are registered trademarks of Vege Tech Company and its subsidiaries.